Internship Spring 2020 1st list

Publish Date : 8th February, 2020

List of Internship Supervisor

Spring 2020

BBA program

Major: Finance

  Faculty Name :    Prof. Dr. Mohammad Musa

Designation :  Professor

Mobile No. 01865894757 ,  E-mail:   mmusa.1954@gmail.com, mmusa@uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0333(B)

 

1 111153073 Esrat Jahan Arin
2 111153076 Mohammad Fazle Elahi
3 111161088 Amina Haque
  Faculty Name :  Prof. Dr. Md. Mohan Uddin

Designation : Professor  

Mobile No. 01828 156 985 ,  E-mail: mohanuddin@bus.uiu.ac.bd 

Room No: 0633 (F)

 

1 111153154 Nazia Afrin
2 111151394 Shammi Sultana Tithi
3 111161179 Wahidul Haque Khan Saniel
  Faculty Name :   Md. Qamruzzaman

Designation : Associate Professor

Mobile No.01718612983,  E-mail:  qamruzzaman@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0337(1)

1 111153064 Syeda Ayesha Siddiqa
2 111161182 Md.Anim Islam
3 111153139 Sakhawat Hossain Sifat
4 111161144 S.M. Naim
  Faculty Name :  Mr. Muhammad Enamul Haque

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No. 01912-472428  ,  E-mail:   meh@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0435 (1)

 

1 111161205 Mahbubur Rahman
2 111153026 Md. Tarequr Rahman
3 111161148 Sadman Sharar
  Faculty Name :  Ms. Eliza Huq

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.01812 162407   E-mail: eliza@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(8)

Sl ID Name
1 111161054 Mahruf Khan
2 111153095 Saif Ali
3 111161002 Majharul Islam Suhan
4 111171114 Rashed Mahmud
  Faculty Name :   Ms. Nusrat Farzana

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01913 630489,  E-mail: farzana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0319(4)

1 111152161 Moriom Akter Onni
2 111152216 Samia Alam
3 111152062 Tajdica Chowdhury
4 111161030 Fatima- Tuz- Johora

 

Major: Accounting

  Faculty Name : Prof. Dr. Salma Karim

Designation : Professor

Mobile No. 01817 116 286,  E-mail:  ska@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:0333(A)

 

1 114143014 A. K. M Junaeid Islam
2 114162003 Sanjoy Sarkar
  Faculty Name : Dr. James Bakul Sarkar

Designation :  Associate Professor

Mobile No. 01716 599 599,  E-mail:   jmssarkar@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0433(C)

1 114151007 Md. Samsil Arefin
2 111143021 Nur Md Tahsin
3 111143309 Zahin Rafid Nibir
Faculty Name :  Mr. Mohammad Tariq Hasan

Designation :  Assistant Professor 

Mobile No.01755 577 344,  E-mail:  tariq@bus.uiu.ac.bd 

Room No: 0337(2)

 

1 111153147 Ali Ashraf Rabbani
2 114151001 Md. Habibur Rahaman
3 111161141 Sania Anjuman Nuri
  Faculty Name :  Mr. Mofijul Hoq Masum

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01558 965046,  E-mail:  masum@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0337(3)

1 111152162 Bipasha Hossain
2 111151248 Suraiya Ferdous Puspa
3 114141024 Nilufar Hasan
  Faculty Name : Ms. Ishrat Jahan

Designation :   Assistant Professor

Mobile No.01762 388 885 ,  E-mail: ishrat_jahan@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(4)

 

1 111152201 Tania Dider Diba
2 111142315 Papia Rahman
3 111161003 Proma Debnath
   

Faculty Name :  Mr. Rana Mazumder

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No.01812 609 203,  E-mail:  rana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0335(9)

1 111151302 Fatema Akter
2 114152004 Md. Yeashin Arafat
3 114172003 Zarin Tasnim Chowdhury
   

Faculty Name :  Ms. Lamia Alam

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01932 683697,  E-mail:  lamiaalam@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0319(5)

 

1 111152288 Mehedi Hasan
2 114161031 Zahid Hossain
   

Faculty Name : Mr. Ziaul Karim 

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01737 088583,  E-mail: ziaul@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0319(4)

1 114173010 Mahfuza Hossan
2 114161006 Towsif Enam
  Faculty Name :  Mr. Md. Abdullah Babu

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. +8801922403156,  E-mail:  abdullah@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 335 (8)

 

1 114153004 Syed Nazar Mursaleen
2 114161024 Md. Abdur Rouf Masum

Major: Marketing

  Faculty Name :   Dr. Khandoker Mahmudur Rahman

Designation :   Associate Professor

Mobile No. 01631 631 575,  E-mail:  mahmud_edu@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0433(B)

 

Sl ID Name
1 111161064 S.M. Tasneem Al Arif
2 111151383 Rakinuz Zaman
3 111152203 Tasme Fatema Dipti
4 111152152 Aman Ullah
  Faculty Name :  Prof. Dr. Kawsar Ahmmed

Designation : Professor  

Mobile No. 01915 078 285,  E-mail:  kawsar@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0216

1 111153136 Rabbi Rahman
2 111151052 Natasha Proshad
3 111152029 Md.Nahidul Haque Shourav
4 111152141 Md.Nazibul Islam Sahahriar
  Faculty Name :   Dr. Md. Shariful Alam

Designation :  Associate Professor

Mobile No.  01911-291 229 ,  01711-939 788  ,  E-mail:   shariful@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0433 (D)

1 111152181 Taslima Akter
2 111151105 Tahsin Afsara
3 111153081 Umme Kulsum Sonia
4 111151458 Md Adnan Nahian
  Faculty Name :  Dr. Seyama Sultana 

Designation :   Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01756 996 644,  E-mail: seyama@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(7)

 

1 111152271 Mithila Saha
2 111151228 Md. Shorab Hossain
3 111153182 Methela Farjana Mim
4 111153083 Nakib Ahmad
5 111143169 Kanige Fatema
6 111151529 Tusar Modak
  Faculty Name :   Mr. Sarker Rafij Ahmed Ratan

Designation :  Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01716 502 684 ,  E-mail:   rafij@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0335 (3)

1 111143201 Farhana Yeasmin
2 111151046 Md. Shehab Uddin Shipu
3 111132030 Md. Tamjidul Haq Khan
4 111152101 Md. Foysal Alam
5 111152182 Asma Akter
  Faculty Name :  Mr. Muhammad Rehan Masoom

Designation :  Assistant Professor    

Mobile No.   01711 362 415 , E-mail:    masoom@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0337(4)

Sl ID Name
1 111143020 Sadman Rhaman
2 111151049 Pranty Jahan Meem
3 111161327 Dipta Sarkar
4 111152038 Md.Rayhan Kamal
5 111131460 Sharif Jikrul Abadeen
6 111161216 Shuvo Ahmed
  Faculty Name :   Mr. S.M. Asif-Ur-Rahman

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No.  01675585111 , E-mail:   asif@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0318 (1)

1 111152277 Md.Saiful Islam
2 111143139 Aysha Akter
3 111151316 Nusrat Rahman
4 111161063 Fatima Rahman Mou
  Faculty Name : Mr. Mohammad Tohidul Islam Mia

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No.01799 898 527,  E-mail:  tohid@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0335(2)

1 111162007 Nafisa Nurul Sharif
2 111152083 Md Ashiq Hasan
3 111163088 Fabia Shahzadi
4 111152139 Md. Mehedi Hasan Raju

Major: HRM

  Faculty Name :  Prof. Dr. Abu Saleh Md. Sohel-Uz-Zaman

Designation :  Professor

Mobile No. 01713311465,  E-mail: sohel@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0333( C)

 

SL ID Name
1 111161086 Maliha Ahmed Mumu
2 111153180 Shagufta Islam Rasha
 

Faculty Name : Prof. Dr. Mohd. Hasanur Raihan Joarder

Designation :  Professor

Mobile No. 01743 331857,  E-mail:   raihan.joarder@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0315

 

1 111151511 Masaba Hossain
2 111161222 Mahbuba Islam
  Faculty Name :  Ms. Farhana Rashid

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No.01863 623 574,  E-mail:  farhana@bus.uiu.ac.bd,

Room No  : 0335(5)

1 111153042 Afsana Mumu
2 111161212 Shimu Baroi
   

Faculty Name : Ms. Ishrat Sultana

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01716 994264,  E-mail: ishrat@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0319(6)

1 111152048 Farzana Faiza
2 111152184 Nafisha Maliha
     

 

  Faculty Name : Ms. Shayla Khanam

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.01711 192454,  E-mail: shayla@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0335(4)

SL ID Name
1 111152232 Abdur Rahman
2 111163083 Md.Mahfuz Hossain Evan
 

 

Faculty Name : Ms. Piana Monsur Mindia

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.01796 402 521,  E-mail: piana@bus.uiu.ac.bd 

Room No: 0435(6)

1 111152048 Farzana Faiza
2 111143105 Jannatul Nayeem Anita
  Faculty Name : Mr. Md. Kazimul Hoque

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No. 01715 298573,  E-mail:  kazimul@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0335(8)

1 111161165 Nazia Hossain Tinu
2 111141141 N. U. Ahmad Ullah Raka
3 111152165 Sanzida Jahan
  Faculty Name : Ms. Yeasmin Islam

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.01799 089 166,  E-mail:  yeasmin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(5)

1 111151584 Md.Zakaria Khan
2 111151083 Jeasmin Rahman
3 111141373 Atikur Rahman

 

  Faculty Name :  Ms. Mimnun Sultana

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.01977 241181,  E-mail: mimnun@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(9)

SL ID Name
1 111151244 Moumita Roy Chowdhury
2 111161140 Fairooz Khan
 

 

Faculty Name : Mr. Ahmed Imran Kabir

Designation :  Adjunct Faculty

Mobile No. 01680-085443 ,  E-mail: iamahmedimran@gmail.com

Room No:  0219(3)

1 111163019 Faiza Tabassum
2 111161213 Rifat Afrin
3 111142214 Aminul Islam

 

 

………………………………………………..

Dr. Mohammad Badruddozza Mia

Director, BBA Program