List of Internship Supervisor (Major: HRM & Finance)

Publish Date : 7th June, 2016

List of Internship Supervisor

Summer 2016

BBA program

Major: HRM

 

 

Faculty Name :   Dr. Mohd. Hasanur Raihan Joarder   

Designation :   Associate Professor   

Mobile No.01743 331857,  E-mail:  joarder@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 304

Sl ID Name
1 111113113 Tamanna Rahman Labonno
2 111103144 Sraboni Dey
 

Faculty Name :   Ms. Ishrat Sultana 

Designation :  Assistant Professor   

Mobile No.01716-994264,  E-mail:  ishrat@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 Room No:   C 2

1 111121063 Hasan Shakil Ahmed
2 111122217 Shahrin Adrita Chowdhury
 

Faculty Name :   Ms. Nasrin Akter

Designation :  Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01819 197341,  E-mail: nasrin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 506/1

1 111121343 Farhana Awal
2 111121143 Ifratun Bushra
 

Faculty Name :   Ms. Sabrina Hoque Chowdhury

Designation :  Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01814-389060,  E-mail:  sabrina@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 507

1 111121409 Sumiya Shabnum Adiba
2 111111083 Turfa Khan
 

Faculty Name :  Md. Abul Mohaimen

Designation :  Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01748-620202,  E-mail: abul@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 509

1 111092198 Neuton Chakma
2 111113051 Md. Faridul Alam

 

 

 

Major: Finance

 

 

Faculty Name :    Prof. Dr. Mohammad Musa

Designation :  Dean &  Professor   

Mobile No. 01199 110410 ,  E-mail:   mmusa.1954@gmail.com 

Room No: 6th floor

Sl ID Name
1 111121003 Israt Ara Makhjuna
2 111123155 Shimin Ahmed Keya
3

Faculty Name :  Mr. Muhammad Enamul Haque  

Designation :  Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01912-472428  ,  E-mail:   meh@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  506/3

 

1 111122004 Faria Biswas Prima
2 111121091 Ferdous Ahmed Polin
3 111121101 Momana Morshed
4 111121585 Nahida Akter
5 111121360 Samiha Sultana
6 111121567 Nusrat Jahan Suma
7 111121004 Monisha Saha
 

Faculty Name :  Dr. Md. Mohan Uddin 

Designation : Associate Professor   

Mobile No. 01828 156985 ,  E-mail: mohanuddin@bus.uiu.ac.bd  

Room No: 508

1 111122226 Md. Saddam Gazi Joy
2 111121148 Shahida Akter Rumi
3 111121048 Nargis Akhtar
4 111121355 Masuk Rahman Khan
 

 Faculty Name :  Mr. Md. Qamruzzaman 

Designation : Assistant Professor   

Mobile No.01718 612983,  E-mail: qamruzzaman@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 505

1 111121495 Maisha Alamgir
2 111121235 Kamrunnahar
3 111121046 Rafia Jannat
4 111121300 Tamanna Akter
5 111121042 Nusrat Jahan

 

Major: Finance

 

 

Faculty Name :  Mr. Mosabbir Uddin Ahmad

Designation :   Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01914 001523,  E-mail: mosabbir@bus.uiu.ac.bd  

Room No: 505

Sl ID Name
1 111113004 Tanveer Ahmed
2 111122136 Md. Bayezid Bostami
3 111111199 Md. Yusuf
4 111123160 Sabiha Ahmed Mow
 

Faculty Name :   Ms. Nusrat Farzana

Designation :  Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01913 630489,  E-mail: farzana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 510

1 111121247 Rumana Yeasmin
2 111121202 Mahfuza Maliha Khan
3 111121470 Anamica Karmaker
4 111103127 M. A. Imam Jubayer

 

 

 

Dr. Mohd. Hasanur Raihan Joarder

Director, BBA Program