List of Internship Supervisor_Summer 2016

Publish Date : 22nd June, 2016

List of Internship Supervisor

Summer 2016

BBA /BBA in AIS program

Major: Accounting

 

Faculty Name :  Prof. Dr. Hasnan Ahmed

Designation : Professor

Mobile No.  01718 634 057,  E-mail:   hahmed@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  301/2

Sl. ID Name
1 111122265 Md. Shakawat Hossain
2 114122043 Muhammad Salman Rahman

 Faculty Name : Mr. James Bakul Sarkar

Designation :  Assistant Professor and Deputy

Mobile No. 01687 049 559,  E-mail:   jmssarkar@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 301/1

1 114121073 Sadia Binte Anwar
2 114121053 Md. Nurul Amin

Faculty Name :  Mr. Mofijul Hoq Masum

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No.  01199436474,  E-mail:  masum@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:   506/3 

1 111121669 Arman Talukder
2 111121661 Md. Atiqul Islam Nipon

 

 

 

Major: Finance

 

 Faculty Name :  Mr. Muhammad Enamul Haque  

Designation :  Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01912-472428  ,  E-mail:   meh@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  506/3

ID Name
1 111121531 Yeasin Khandaker
2 111121119 Nazila Jahan Jhilick
3 111121371 Md. Sidul Islam

Faculty Name :  Dr. Md. Mohan Uddin 

Designation : Associate Professor   

Mobile No. 01828 156985 ,  E-mail: mohanuddin@bus.uiu.ac.bd  

Room No: 508

1 111111139 Mohammad Rashidur rahman

 Faculty Name :  Mr. Mosabbir Uddin Ahmad

Designation :   Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01914 001523,  E-mail: mosabbir@bus.uiu.ac.bd  

Room No: 505

1 111123272 Jannatul Ferdous

 

 

Major: HRM

 

Faculty Name :   Ms. Nasrin Akter

Designation :  Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01819 197341,  E-mail: nasrin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 506/1

ID Name
    1 111091331 Moureen Rahman

 

 

 

 

Major: Marketing

 

 

Faculty Name :   Dr. Md. Shariful Alam

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No.  01911-291229 ,  01711-939788  ,  E-mail:   shariful@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  513

Sl ID Name
1 111121476 Mozammel Hossain

 Faculty Name :  Dr. Kawsar Ahmmed

Designation : Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01915 078285,  E-mail:  kawsar@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 503

1 111121479 Md. Al-Amin

Faculty Name :   Mr. Sarker Rafij Ahmed Ratan

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01716 502684 ,  E-mail:   rafij@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 502/1

 

1 111113042 M. A. Tareque

 

 

Dr. Mohd. Hasanur Raihan Joarder

Director, BBA Program