List of Internship Supervisor SUMMER 2019 for BBA/BBA in AIS program

Publish Date : 29th May, 2019

 

Major: Marketing

List of Internship Supervisor

SUMMER 2019

BBA program

Faculty Name :   Dr. Khandoker Mahmudur Rahman

Designation :   Associate Professor

Mobile No. 01631 631 575,  E-mail:  mahmud_edu@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0216

 

Sl ID Name
1 111152130  Md.Sazzad Mahmud
2 111151061 Nafisa Abdullah
3 111151598 Anika Zaman
4 111151175 Mohammad Golam Rabby
5 111141271 Ayesha Akter Asha
6 111143294 Jannatul Ferdous Biva
7 111151288 Rokeya Hasan
Faculty Name :  Dr. Kawsar Ahmmed

Designation : Associate Professor  

Mobile No. 01915 078 285,  E-mail:  kawsar@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0433 (C)

1 111142251 Anika Iffat
2 111151001 Babar Khan
3 111142035 Farita Ahsan
4 111151477 Noman Ahamed Pream
5 111151073 Md. Rahaduzzaman
6 111143304 Sumiya Israt
7 111142316 Md. Towsif Ahmed
8 111151349 Md. Taiyeb Ahmed Bhuiya
Faculty Name :   Dr. Md. Shariful Alam

Designation :  Associate Professor

Mobile No.  01911-291 229 ,  01711-939 788  ,  E-mail:   shariful@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0433 (D)

 

1 111143031 Rainak Zabin
2 111161390 Md.Nafid Ahsan
3 111151436 Syeda Fairuz Raisa
4 111151008 Aleya Sultana Alo
5 111141013 Mehjabeen Mehmood Mahee
6 111152250 Quazi Ruhul Afzal
7 111152123 Hamida Mowlud Mahal
8 111151159 Raisa Kabir Nidha
Faculty Name :  Dr. Seyama Sultana 

Designation :   Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01756 996 644,  E-mail: seyama@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(7)

1 111151286 Marufa Sultana
2 111143302 Ajra Jabin
3 111151456 Tamanna Rashid
4 111143275 Annamul Hasan
5 111152254 Fatima Rashid Probha
6 111151447 Md. Atikur Rahman
7 111143134 Tahia Tahsin
Faculty Name :   Mr. Sarker Rafij Ahmed Ratan

Designation :  Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01716 502 684 ,  E-mail:   rafij@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0335 (3)

Sl ID Name
1 111151558 Rashed Imtiaz
2 111142220 Shovon Ahmmed
3 111142270 Rubaya Ismat Shithila
4 111151026 Md.Ashiqur Rahman
5 111143008 Ashratun Ferdous
6 111142042 Sajib Ghosh
7 111143206 Saifuna Khanam Prity
8 111151337 Shuvajit Banik
Faculty Name :    Mr. Md. Kaium Hossain

Designation :   Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01819 690 403,  E-mail: kaium@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0337 (1)

1 111151092 Md.Fahim Ahmed
2 111143180 B.M Rihul Farhad
3 111143030 Kazi Mormo
4 111151261 Fowzia Hoque Zerin
5 111151022 Shagufta Rahman Asha
6 111151373 Md.Yashir Salman
7 111151437 Anik Das
Faculty Name :  Mr. Muhammad Rehan Masoom

Designation :  Assistant Professor    

Mobile No.   01711 362 415 , E-mail:    masoom@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0337(4)

Sl ID Name
1 111141391 Afsana Rahman
2 111151156 Afsana Rokaiya Lima
3 111151081 Fariha Israt Alam
4 111152242 Monjur Morshed
5 111151608 Omar Faruk Jabed
6 111141336 Faiaz Ahmed
Faculty Name :   Mr. S.M. Asif-Ur-Rahman

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No.  01675585111 , E-mail:   asif@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0318 (1)

1 111152149 Anukul Chandra Kar
2 111151454 Nasrin Sultana Naznin
3 111143007 Maliha Amin Ila
4 111151131 Mahfuza Dewan
5 111142245 Sharif Imran Akip
6 111151278 Tanzina Bashir
Faculty Name :   Mr.Muhammad Hasan Al Mamun

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01712 216 556  ,  E-mail:   mamun@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0318(2)

Sl ID Name
1 111151371 Md.Mehedi Hasan
2 111151243 Md.Jubair Nasif
3 111151493 Susmita Dewanjee Tama
4 111141397 Puza Sikder
5 111152129 Farhana Ahmed
6 111151536 Md. Istab Rafin
Faculty Name : Mr. Mohammad Tohidul Islam Mia

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No.01799 898 527,  E-mail:  tohid@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0335(2)

1 111151164 Minhazul Hasan
2 111151585 Bushra Bintey Mahbub
3 111151293 Mehedi Hasan Mukid
4 111143218 Afsana Ahmed
5 111141454 Sabrina Akter Mumu
6 111151535 Maria Haque Bandhon

 

Major: Finance

 

  Faculty Name :    Prof. Dr. Mohammad Musa

Designation :  Professor

Mobile No. 01865894757 ,  E-mail:   mmusa.1954@gmail.com, mmusa@uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0333(B)

Sl ID Name
1 111151139 Neamul Mowla
2 111152135 Md. Ashikur Rahman
3 111161214 Romana Afrose Pushpita
Faculty Name :  Prof. Dr. Md. Mohan Uddin

Designation : Professor  

Mobile No. 01828 156 985 ,  E-mail: mohanuddin@bus.uiu.ac.bd 

Room No: 0202

1 111151639 Faiza Tahsin Maisha
2 111142006 Mitu Karmoker
3 111151146 Nabila Akter Supti
4 111151284 Raisa Karim
5 111152150 Kaniz Fatema
Faculty Name :   Dr. Mohammad A. Ashraf

Designation :  Associate Professor  

Mobile No. 01731514155,  E-mail:  maschraf@yahoo.com , mashraf@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0333(F)

1 111131169 Sadia Binta Emaz
2 111142284 Md Shahriar Islam
3 111141349 Homaira Ashrafee
4 111143025 Pushpita Saha
Faculty Name :  Mr. Mosabbir Uddin Ahmad 

Designation :   Assistant Professor  

Mobile No. 01914 001 523,  E-mail: mosabbir@bus.uiu.ac.bd 

Room No: 0335(1)

1 111152192 Md. Nasif Uzzaman
2 111151257 Md. Annur Intisar
3 111153079 Monika Saha
4 111152004 Md. Mostak Anwar
5 111152068 Ishtiaque Ahmed
6 111152012 Sadia Jahan Nayna
  Faculty Name :  Mr. Muhammad Enamul Haque

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No. 01912-472428  ,  E-mail:   meh@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0435 (1)

Sl ID Name
1 111151433 Mst. Sharmin Akter
2 111143256 Joysree Deb
3 111151439 Tanzima Jisa
4 111143166 Mahfuzur Rahaman
5 111143282 Timoumi Azam Arnob
6 111152241 Shanaz Akter
Faculty Name :  Ms. Shakila Aziz

Designation :    Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.01820  267730,  E-mail:  shakila@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0335(6)

1 111151506 Kaniz Fatema
2 111151485 Mira Chakrabortty
3 111151142 Muhammad Farhan Amin Shohan
4 111143135 Md.Aminul Islam
Faculty Name :  Ms. Eliza Huq

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.01812 162407   E-mail: eliza@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(8)

1 111142045 Sharin Hossain
2 111152041 Jihad Hasan
3 111143181 Afsana Afrin
4 111151519 Md.Mushfiqur Rahman
5 111152052 Gule Jannat
Faculty Name :   Ms. Nusrat Farzana

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01913 630489,  E-mail: farzana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0318(4)

1 111151348 Farhin Alam
2 111143183 Mohammad Abdul Kader
3 111143079 Md. Naim Khan
4 111143037 Anonna Aktar Bristy

 

Major: HRM

 

 

Faculty Name : Prof. Dr. Mohd. Hasanur Raihan Joarder

Designation :  Professor

Mobile No. 01743 331857,  E-mail:   raihan.joarder@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0315

 

SL ID Name
1 111151450 Tanzina Farzana Munia
2 111151497 Tasnuva Numaira
Faculty Name :  Dr. Abu Zafar Md. Rashed Osman

Designation :  Associate Professor

Mobile No. 1819910688,  E-mail: rashed@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0333(E)

1 111151562 Fatima Ahmed
2 111151151 Afifa Fairuz
3 111151016 Mashhuda Hanif Rifa
Faculty Name :  Dr. Mohammad Badruddozza Mia

Designation :  Associate Professor

Mobile No. 01751 729800,  E-mail: badruddozza@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0433(3)

1 111151230 Sifat Anika
2 111151189 Arefin Wisea Ablag
3 111153077 Nabila Haque Sara
4 111142080 Atia Ashrafi
5 111151297 Farha Tahsin
 

Faculty Name :  Ms. Farhana Rashid

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No.01863 623 574,  E-mail:  farhana@bus.uiu.ac.bd,

Room No  : 0335(5)

1 111151232 Janifar Islam Simin
2 111151208 Nusrat Jahan
3 111151492 Puspa Tabassum
 

Faculty Name :  Ms. Mimnun Sultana

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.01977 241181,  E-mail: mimnun@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(9)

1 111143245 Sayma Akter
2 111151626 Promiti Sarker
Faculty Name : Ms. Shayla Khanam

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.01711 192454,  E-mail: shayla@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(6)

SL ID Name
1 111151143 Maliha Akter
2 111142115 Laboni Kundu
 

 

Faculty Name : Ms. Ishrat Sultana

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01716 994264,  E-mail: ishrat@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0318(6)

111142180 Farhana Islam
111142143 Umma Farhana Jahan
111151065 Subha Islam
Faculty Name : Ms. Nasrin Akter

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01819-197341,  E-mail: nasrin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0337(5)

111143001 Sneha Ghosh
111151305 Kaniz Fatema
Faculty Name : Ms. Yeasmin Islam

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.01799 089 166,  E-mail:  yeasmin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(5)

1 111151167 Shakib Alam
2 111142155 Sirajum Munira
3 111143257 Sharmin Alam Shima
4 111151015 Tahmida Hanif Tuli
Faculty Name : Mr. Md. Kazimul Hoque

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No. 01715 298573,  E-mail:  kazimul@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0335(8)

1 111142057 Md. Motaher Hossain
2 111151445 Tasnuva Sayeed

 

Major: Accounting

List of Internship Supervisor

SUMMER  2019

BBA /BBA in AIS program

 

Faculty Name : Prof. Dr. Salma Karim

Designation : Professor

Mobile No. 01817 116 286,  E-mail:  ska@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:0333(A)

1 111151407 Dipon Kumer Dhar
2 111151391 Afsana Mim
3 111151368 Rakibul Islam
Faculty Name : Dr. James Bakul Sarkar

Designation :  Associate Professor

Mobile No. 01716 599 599,  E-mail:   jmssarkar@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0216

1 114131005 Shahnaj Binta Alia Shimu
2 114151002 Nazifa Khan
3 114151025 Md. Mahfuzul Kabir
4 114151047 Rahat Sultana Tiptee
5 114151042 Manisha Akter
6 114151008 Fatema Tuz Johora
Faculty Name :  Mr. Mohammad Tariq Hasan

Designation :  Assistant Professor 

Mobile No.01755 577 344,  E-mail:  tariq@bus.uiu.ac.bd 

Room No: 0337(2)

1 114141016 Sohana Haider
2 114151024 Samara Tasnim
3 114163011 Afreen Hossain
4 111143277 Md. Jasif
Faculty Name :  Mr. Mofijul Hoq Masum

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01558 965046,  E-mail:  masum@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0337(3)

1 111151229 Mahmud Hasan
2 111151019 Lamia Akter
3 114151030 Nusrat Amin Anonna
4 114151028 Mahedi Hasan
5 111143258 Sarif Shaheduzzaman
Faculty Name : Ms. Ishrat Jahan

Designation :   Assistant Professor

Mobile No.01762 388 885 ,  E-mail: ishrat_jahan@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(4)

1 111141199 Fatema Akter
2 111151166 Anamul Haq Aminul
3 111151496 Sumaiya Akter Khanom
  Faculty Name :  Mr. Mohammad Amzad Hossain
Designation :   Assistant Professor
Mobile No.  01672 859 485  ,  E-mail:  mahossain@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0435(2)

 

Sl. ID Name
1 114151036 Md Adnan Iqbal
2 111151111 Fahia Rahman
3 111151036 Maruf Billah
Faculty Name :  Mr. Rana Mazumder

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No.01812 609 203,  E-mail:  rana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0335(9)

1 111151411 Anika Tabassum
2 111151474 Ismail Hossain
Faculty Name :  Ms. Lamia Alam

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01932 683697,  E-mail:  lamiaalam@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:  0318(5)

 

1 111151472 Md.Oyahidujjaman Turzu
2 111143089 Fatema Farhana Rahman
 

Faculty Name : Mr. Ziaul Karim 

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01737 088583,  E-mail: ziaul@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No: 0318(4)

1 111143187 Md Naimul Islam Abir
2 111143046 Fahad Rashid
3 111151259 Asiful Alam
4 111151130 Anik Dey
 

Faculty Name :  Mr. Md. Abdullah Babu

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01922403156,  E-mail:  abdullah@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room No:   0335(7)

1 114143010 Md. Ishaq Ismail Imam
2 111151179 Jannat Ara Urmi
3 111151135 Umme Kulsum