Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
Hasnan Ahmed

Ahmed, Hasnan, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : hahmed@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Salma

Karim, Salma, Ph.D.

Professor & Director - Institute of Business & Economic Research (IBER)Email : ska@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Dr.Musa

Musa, Mohammad, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : mmusa@uiu.ac.bd
Dr Sohel Zaman

Zaman, Abu Saleh Md. Sohel-Uz-, Ph.D.

Professor Email : sohel@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Badruddoza-

Mia, Mohammad Badruddoza, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor - MIS & Coordinator - MBA & EMBA ProgramsEmail : badruddozza@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Joarder-Mohd

Joarder, Mohd Hasanur Raihan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Director - BBA ProgramEmail : raihan.joarder@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Dr.-Kawsar-Ahmmed

Ahmmed, Kawsar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - MarketingEmail : kawsar@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Passport photo - mohan

Uddin, Md. Mohan, Ph.D.

Associate ProfessorEmail : mohanuddin@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Dr.-Md.-Shariful-Alam

Alam, Md. Shariful, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor - MarketingEmail : sharifdu@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Picture 012

Ahmad, Mosabbir Uddin

Asst. ProfessorEmail : mosabbir@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Nasrin

Akter, Nasrin

Asst Professor - HRM/Management Email : nasrin@bus.uiu.ac.bd
www.weddingdiary.com.bd111

Alam, Md. Nahid

Asst. Professor - AccountingEmail : nahid@bus.uiu.ac.bd
ali-taksina

Ali, Taskina

Asst. Professor - HRMEmail : taskina@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Rubaiyat-Bin-Arif

Arif, Rubaiyat Bin

Asst. Professor - FinanceEmail : rubaiyat@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Shakila-aziz

Aziz, Shakila

Asst. Professor - FinanceEmail : shakila@bus.uiu.ac.bd