Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Ahmed, Hasnan, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : hahmed@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Karim, Salma, Ph.D.

Professor & Director - Institute of Business & Economic Research (IBER)Email : ska@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Musa, Mohammad, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : mmusa@uiu.ac.bd

Zaman, Abu Saleh Md. Sohel-Uz-, Ph.D.

Professor Email : sohel@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Ahmmed, Kawsar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - MarketingEmail : kawsar@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Joarder, Mohd Hasanur Raihan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Director - BBA ProgramEmail : raihan.joarder@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Uddin, Md. Mohan, Ph.D.

Associate ProfessorEmail : mohanuddin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Alam, Md. Shariful, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor - MarketingEmail : sharifdu@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Mia, Mohammad Badruddoza, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor - MIS & Coordinator - MBA & EMBA ProgramsEmail : badruddozza@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Ahmad, Mosabbir Uddin

Asst. ProfessorEmail : mosabbir@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Haris

Rahman, Md. Harisur, Ph.D.

Assistant ProfessorEmail : harisur@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Akter, Nasrin

Asst Professor - HRM/Management Email : nasrin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Ali, Taskina

Asst. Professor - HRMEmail : taskina@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Arif, Rubaiyat Bin

Asst. Professor - FinanceEmail : rubaiyat@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Azad, Fahim Tasneema

Asst. Professor - MISEmail : tasneema@bus.uiu.ac.bd