Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Miya, Mohammad Tohidul Islam

Asst. ProfessorEmail : tohid@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Mohaimen, Md. Abul

Asst. Professor - HRMEmail : abul@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Nesa, Zinnatun

Assistant Professor - FinanceEmail : zinnatun@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman, S.M. Asif-Ur-

Asst. Professor - MarketingEmail : asif@bus.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Rashid, Farhana

Assistant Professor - HRMEmail : farhana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Ratan, Sarker Rafij Ahmed

Asst. Professor Email : rafij@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Sarker, Md. Moniruzzaman

Assistant Professor (Marketing) [On Study Leave]Email : mmsr@bus.uiu.ac.bd; mrajib.sarker@gmail.com
empty image

Sayeed, Shayla Binta

Assistant ProfessorEmail : sbs@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Sultana, Ishrat

Asst. ProfessorEmail : ishrat@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Sultana, Mimnun

Asst. ProfessorEmail : mimnun@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Alam, Lamia

Lecturer - AISEmail : lamiaalam@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Babu, Md. Abdullah

Lecturer - AISEmail : abdullah@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Chhanda, Jerin Haque

Lecturer - HRMEmail : jerin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Hoque, Md. Kazimul

Lecturer - ManagementEmail : kazimul@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Irtifa Tazkia

LecturerEmail : tazkia@bus.uiu.ac.bd