Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Miya, Mohammad Tohidul Islam

Asst. ProfessorEmail : tohid@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Nesa, Zinnatun

Assistant Professor - FinanceEmail : zinnatun@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Qamruzzaman, Md.

Asst. Professor - FinanceEmail : qamruzzaman@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman, S.M. Asif-Ur-

Asst. Professor - MarketingEmail : asif@bus.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Rashid, Farhana

Assistant Professor - HRMEmail : farhana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Ratan, Sarker Rafij Ahmed

Asst. Professor Email : rafij@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Sultana, Mimnun

Asst. ProfessorEmail : mimnun@bus.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Ahmed, Adel Mostaque

LecturerEmail : ama.adel@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Babu, Md. Abdullah

Lecturer - AISEmail : abdullah@bus.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Chhanda, Jerin Haque

LecturerEmail : jerin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Hoque, Md. Kazimul

Lecturer - ManagementEmail : kazimul@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Yeasmin

Assistant Professor - ManagementEmail : yeasmin@bus.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Jahan, Taslima

Lecturer - Business & Labour Law (On-Leave)Email : taslima@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Karim, Ziaul

Assistant Professor - AISEmail : ziaul@bus.uiu.ac.bd