Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Rahman, Mir Obaidur, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : obaidur@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Ashraf, Mohammad A., Ph.D.

Associate ProfessorEmail : mmashraf@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Yasmeen, Wahida, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Head of the Dept.Email : wahida@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Amir, Tanzila

LecturerEmail : tanzila@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Kabir, Sumaiya Binte

LecturerEmail : sumaiya@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Shuchi, Musharrat Shabnam

LecturerEmail : shabnam@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Tabassum, Sayeda Chandra

LecturerEmail : tabassum@eco.uiu.ac.bd