Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Azam, Abul H, Ph.D.

Professor & Dean - School of Business & EconomicsEmail : golam@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Chowdhury, Amirul Islam, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : amirul@eco.uiu.ac.bd
PROFESSOR DR. HAMIDUL HUQ

Huq, Hamidul, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : hamidulhuq@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman, Mir Obaidur, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : obaidur@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Ashraf, Mohammad A., Ph.D.

Associate ProfessorEmail : mmashraf@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Toufique, Mohammad Mokammel Karim

Asst. Professor & CoordinatorEmail : mokammel@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Nushrat

LecturerEmail : nushrat@eco.uiu.ac.bd
nusrat

Jahan, Nusrat

LecturerEmail : nusrat@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Saqui, Farhat Tasnia Kalam

LecturerEmail : farhat@eco.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Shuchi, Musharrat Shabnam

LecturerEmail : shabnam@eco.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Ibrahim, Rafiu

LecturerEmail : rafiu@eco.uiu.ac.bd