Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
golam azam

Azam, Abul H, Ph.D.

Professor & Dean - School of Business & EconomicsEmail : golam@eco.uiu.ac.bd
Dr.amirul

Chowdhury, Amirul Islam, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : amirul@eco.uiu.ac.bd
Mir obaidur rahman

Rahman, Mir Obaidur, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : obaidur@eco.uiu.ac.bd
PROFESSOR DR. HAMIDUL HUQ

Huq, Hamidul, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : hamidulhuq@eco.uiu.ac.bd
Ali-Ashraf

Ashraf, Mohammad A., Ph.D.

Associate ProfessorEmail : mmashraf@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Ali-Haider-Al-Mamun-Mridha

Mridha, Ali Haider Al Mamun

Asst. Professor & Asst. Coordinator- MBA ProgramEmail : mridha@eco.uiu.ac.bd
Photo_Mohammad Mokammel Karim Toufique

Toufique, Mohammad Mokammel Karim

Asst. ProfessorEmail : mokammel@eco.uiu.ac.bd
img140

Chowdhury, Samiha

LecturerEmail : samiha@eco.uiu.ac.bd
1932304_10203106572003740_1982319295_n

Islam, Nushrat

LecturerEmail : nushrat@eco.uiu.ac.bd
nusrat

Jahan, Nusrat, Lecturer

Email : nusrat@eco.uiu.ac.bd
10411184_916661051694540_3707704334969959530_n

Saqui, Farhat Tasnia Kalam

LecturerEmail : farhat@eco.uiu.ac.bd