Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Azam, Abul H, Ph.D.

Professor & Dean - School of Business & EconomicsEmail : abula@eco.uiu.ac.bd
PROFESSOR DR. HAMIDUL HUQ

Huq, Hamidul, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : hamidulhuq@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman, Mir Obaidur, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : obaidur@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Ashraf, Mohammad A., Ph.D.

Associate ProfessorEmail : mmashraf@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Nushrat

LecturerEmail : nushrat@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Saqui, Farhat Tasnia Kalam

LecturerEmail : farhat@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Shuchi, Musharrat Shabnam

LecturerEmail : shabnam@eco.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Amir, Tanzila

LecturerEmail : tanzila@eco.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Tabassum, Sayeda Chandra

LecturerEmail : tabassum@eco.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Kabir, Sumaiya Binte

LecturerEmail : sumaiya@eco.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Seikdear, Sahabuddin Ahmed

LecturerEmail : sahabuddin@eco.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Sultana, Tasneem

LecturerEmail : tasneem@eco.uiu.ac.bd