Advisors List Summer 2021 Trimester

Publish Date : 26th July, 2021

BBA & BBA in AIS STUDENTS

Name of the Advisors

Summer 2021 Trimester

The students are suggested to contact their advisors at least twice in a trimester regarding any of their academic and non-academic issues. The following table gives the name of advisors, their contact numbers, email addresses and their advisees by student ID.

 

BBA Students
Name of the Advisor Contact Number and Email address Student ID #
Prof. Dr. Kawsar Ahmmed

Professor

01915 078285

kawsar@bus.uiu.ac.bd

111111001 to 111153203
Prof. Dr. Salma Karim

Professor

01817 116286

ska@bus.uiu.ac.bd

111161001 to 111161399
Ms. Nusrat Farzana

Assistant Professor

01913 630489

farzana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111162001to 111162150
Ms. Jerin Haque Chhanda

Lecturer

01676 831979

jerin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111163001 to 111163159
Mr. Muhammad Hasan Al-Mamun

Assistant Professor

01712 216556

mamun@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111171001 to 111171105
Mr. Md. Kazimul Hoque

Assistant Professor

01715 298573

kazimul@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111171106 to 111171186
Ms. Piana Monsur Mindia

Assistant Professor

01796 402521

piana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111171187 to 111171280
Ms. Yeasmin Islam

Assistant Professor

01799 089166

yeasmin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111172001 to 111172121
Ms. Nasrin Akter

Assistant Professor

01819197341

nasrin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

111173001 to 111173106
Mr. Muhammad Rehan Masoom

Assistant Professor

01711 362415

masoom@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111181001 to 111181085
Ms. Zinnatun Nesa

Assistant Professor

01824 529032

zinnatun@bus.uiu.ac.bd

111181086 to 111181164
Mr. Mohammad Tohidul Islam Mia

Assistant Professor

01799 898527

tohid@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111182001 to 111182075
Ms. Ishrat Jahan

Assistant Professor

01762 388885

ishrat_jahan@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111182076 to 111182133
Mr. Ziaul Karim
Assistant Professor
01737 088583

ziaul@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111183001 to 111183052
Ms. Ishrat Sultana

Assistant Professor

01716 994264

ishrat@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111183053 to 111183110
Prof.  Dr. Mohammad Badruddozza

Mia

Professor

 

01751 729800

badruddozza@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111191001 to 111191043
Dr. Md. Qamruzzaman

Associate Professor

01718612983

qamruzzaman@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111191044 to 111191107
Ms. Shayla Khanam

Assistant Professor

01711 192454

shayla@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111191108 to 111191170
Prof. Dr. Abu Saleh Md. Sohel-Uz-Zaman

Professor

01713311465

sohel@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111192001 to 111192047
Dr. Md. Shariful Alam

Associate Professor

01911291229

shariful@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111192048 to 111192108
Dr. Seyama Sultana

Associate Professor

01756 996644

seyama@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111193001 to 111193064
Dr. Abu Zafar Md. Rashed Osman

Associate Professor

01819 910688

rashed@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111193065 to 111193128
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Musa

Professor

01857896716

mmusa@uiu.ac.bd

 

111201001 to 111201050
Prof. Dr. Mohd. Hasanur  Raihan Joarder

Professor

01743 331857

raihan.joarder@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111201051 to 111201100
Dr. Khandoker Mahmudur Rahman

Associate Professor

01631 631575

mahmud_edu@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111201101 to 111201150
Mr. Mohammad Behroz Jalil

Assistant Professor

01711 113240

mbj@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111201151 to 111201200
Mr. Muhammad Enamul Haque

Assistant Professor

01912472428

meh@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111201201 to 111201269
Prof. Dr. Md. Mohan Uddin

Professor

01828 156 985

mohanuddin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111202001 to 111202091
Mr. Mosabbir Uddin Ahmad

Assistant Professor

01914001523

mosabbir@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111202092 to 111202182
Mr. S.M. Asif-Ur-Rahman

Assistant Professor

01675 585111

asif@bus.uiu.ac.bd

111203001 to 111203024
Mr. Sarker Rafij Ahmed Ratan

Assistant Professor

01716502684

rafij@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111211001 to 111211050
Mr. Jakowan
Lecturer
01683 517029

jakowan@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

111211051 to 111211099

 

BBA in AIS Students
Dr. James Bakul Sarkar

Associate Professor

01716 599599

jmssarkar@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

114131001 to 114182002
Mr. Mofijul Hoq Masum

Assistant Professor

01558 965046

masum@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

114183001 to 114211008

 

 

Students Admitted in  Summer 2021 Trimester

BBA and BBA in AIS Program

Name of the Advisor Contact Number and

 Email address

Student ID #
Mr. Md. Kaium Hossain

Assistant Professor

01819-690403

kaium@bus.uiu.ac.bd

111212001 to 111212050
Dr. Mohammad Tariq Hasan

Assistant Professor

01755 577 344

tariq@bus.uiu.ac.bd

111212051 to 111212096
Mr. Mofijul Hoq Masum

Assistant Professor

01558 965046

masum@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

114212001 to 114212008

 

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Badruddozza Mia

Director, BBA Program