Declaration of UIU MBA Alumni Association Election Results

Publish Date : 3rd January, 2021


Declaration of UIU MBA Alumni Association Election Results


Respected Alumni,

With great pleasure, on behalf of the Election Commission, I declare the results of the UIU MBA Alumni Association Election. The following MBA Alumni have been elected through democratic procedures. The newly elected office bearers and Executive Members will assume the office for 2 (two) years with effect from 1st January 2021.


Name of the Candidate Position Student ID Passing Year MBA Major
Md. Yeanur Rahman President 113162037 2018 Finance
Md Basir Alam Vice President 112133047 2016 HRM
Md. Reajul Karim Bhuiyan General Secretary 113162022 2018 Finance
Salman Ferdous Chowdhury Joint Secretary 112173042 2020 HRM
Afsana Ayub Treasurer 112181060 2019 HRM
Md.Tahmidur Rahman Executive Member 112182023 2020 MIS
Md. Fazlur Rahman Executive Member 113162036 2018 Finance
Md. Altaf Hossain Executive Member 113162038 2018 Finance
Md. Salim Executive Member 113162016 2017 Finance
Md Raju Ahmed Executive Member 112092012 2011 HRM
Shakila Zaman Executive member 112182043 2019 HRM
Ishrat Binta Rahim Executive member 112181063 2019 Finance
Rahima Islam Executive Member 112183022 2020 Marketing
Shaila Sharmin Executive Member 112172029 2018 HRM
Nazmul Alam Majumder Executive Member 113181002 2019 HRM


Chief Election Commissioner UIU

MBA Alumni Association

Head of HRM, icddr’b

President, FBHRO, Dhaka

Musharrof Hossain