Internship/Project supervisor list_Fall 2022_HRM

Publish Date : 12th November, 2022

United International University

1st List of Internship Supervisor

Fall 2022

BBA program

 

Major: HRM

  Faculty Name :   Dr. Gouranga Chandra Debnath

Designation :   Assistant Professor

Mobile No.,  01927137059  E-mail:  gouranga@bus.uiu.ac.bd

                                                                                   Room : 0335 (B)

 

 

 

SL ID Name
1 111163118 Samrat Das Turja
2 111171094 Dalia Haroun Pinky
3 111181008 Sumiya Tabassum Munia
4 111181126 Akil Al Mahmood Bhuiyan
5 111183100 Md. Jobayer Ibn Obydul
   

Faculty Name : Ms. Shayla Khanam

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.01711 192454,  E-mail: shayla@bus.uiu.ac.bd

                                                                      Room :  0435(A)

1 111183009 Tanzeem Rashid Jahin
2 111183048 Most  Afia  Mukarrama  Mohona
 

Faculty Name :   Ms. Ishrat Sultana

Designation :  Assistant Professor  

Mobile No.  01716 994264, E-mail:  ishrat@bus.uiu.ac.bd

                                                                      Room : 0318(B)

 

1 111181033 Mahjabin Mustafa Esha
2 111181034 Nusrat Nasreen
  Faculty Name :  Ms. Nasrin Akter

Designation :  Assistant Professor

Mobile No. 01819197341,  E-mail:  nasrin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room :  0337 (B)

1 111181019 Famida Akhter Maliha Anis
  Faculty Name :  Mr.Jakowan

Designation :  Assistant Professor   

Mobile No. 01683 517029,  E-mail: jakowan@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room : 0318 (A)

 

1 111192106 Sumona Ahmed
 

Faculty Name :  Ms. Jerin Haque Chhanda

Designation :  Lecturer   

Mobile No. 01676 831979,  E-mail: jerin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Room : 0219

 

1 111182072 Fatema Tuz Zohra
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

………………………………………………

Prof. Dr. Khandoker Mahmudur Rahman

Director, BBA Program