List of Valid Participant for MBA Election

Publish Date : 14th December, 2020


List of Valid Participant for Election


Respected Alumni,

This is to your kind information that the following list of valid candidates who will contest in the coming election, to be held on 1st January 2021.

Name of the Candidate Position for apply Student ID Passing Year Major
Salman Ferdous Chowdhury Joint Secretary 112173042 2020 HRM
Md. Abrar Hossain Executive Member 112172075 2019 HRM
Md.Tahmidur Rahman Executive Member 112182023 2020 MIS
Md Basir Alam Vice President 112133047 2016 HRM
Md. Fazlur Rahman Executive Member 113162036 2018 Finance
Md. Altaf Hossain Executive Member 113162038 2018 Finance
Md. Salim Executive Member 113162016 2017 Finance
Md. Yeanur Rahman President 113162037 2018 Finance
Md. Reajul Karim Bhuiyan General Secretary 113162022 2018 Finance
Md Raju Ahmed Executive Member 112092012 2011 HRM
Shakila Zaman Executive member 112182043 2019 HRM
Ishrat Binta Rahim Executive member 112181063 2019 Finance
Rahima Islam Executive Member 112183022 2020 Marketing
Afsana Ayub Treasurer 112181060 2019 HRM
Shaila Sharmin Executive Member 112172029 2018 HRM
Nazmul Alam Majumder Executive Member 113181002 2019 HRM


Please note that any withdrawal from election process have to confirm by 12.00AM, December 14 2020.


Musharrof Hossain

Chief Election Commissioner

UIU MBA Alumni Association

Head of HR, icddr’b

President, FBHRO, Dhaka