Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Sarkar, James Bakul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - AccountingEmail : jmssarkar@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Sultana, Seyama, Ph.D.

Associate ProfessorEmail : seyama@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Debnath, Dr. Gouranga Chandra

Assistant ProfessorEmail : gouranga@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Ahmad, Mosabbir Uddin

Asst. ProfessorEmail : mosabbir@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Akter, Nasrin

Asst Professor - HRM/Management Email : nasrin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Farzana, Nusrat

Asst. Professor - Finance Email : farzana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Haque, Muhammad Enamul

Asst. Professor - FinanceEmail : meh@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Hasan, Mohammad Tariq

Asst. Professor - AccountingEmail : tariq@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Hoque, Md. Kazimul

Assistant ProfessorEmail : kazimul@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Hossain, Md. Kaium

Asst. Professor - MarketingEmail : kaium@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Huq, Eliza

Asst. Professor - Finance Email : eliza@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Yeasmin

Assistant Professor - ManagementEmail : yeasmin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Jahan, Ishrat

Asst. Professor - AccountingEmail : ishrat_jahan@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Jalil, Mohammad Behroz

Assistant Professor & Deputy Director - BBA ProgramEmail : mbj@bus.uiu.ac.bd, mbjalil@gmail.com

Karim, Ziaul

Assistant Professor - AISEmail : ziaul@bus.uiu.ac.bd