Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Khanam, Shayla

Asst. Professor - ManagementEmail : shayla@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Masoom, Muhammad Rehan

Asst. Professor - SociologyEmail : masoom@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Masum, Mofijul Hoq

Asst. Professor - AccountingEmail : masum@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Hossain, Mohammad Amzad

Asst Professor - AISEmail : mahossain@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Mazumder, Rana

Assistant Professor - AISEmail : rana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Mindia, Piana Monsur

Asst. Professor - HRM/ManagementEmail : piana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Mamun, Muhammad Hasan Al-

Asst. Professor - MarketingEmail : mamun@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Miya, Mohammad Tohidul Islam

Asst. ProfessorEmail : tohid@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman, S.M. Asif-Ur-

Asst. Professor - MarketingEmail : asif@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Nesa, Zinnatun

Assistant Professor - FinanceEmail : zinnatun@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Ratan, Sarker Rafij Ahmed

Asst. Professor Email : rafij@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Sultana, Mimnun

Assistant ProfessorEmail : mimnun@bus.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Chhanda, Jerin Haque

LecturerEmail : jerin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Jahan, Taslima

Lecturer - Business & Labour Law (On-Leave)Email : taslima@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Jakowan

LecturerEmail : jakowan@bus.uiu.ac.bd