Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Ashraf, Mohammad A., Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : mmashraf@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Yasmeen, Wahida, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Head of the DepartmentEmail : wahida@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Shuchi, Musharrat Shabnam

Assistant ProfessorEmail : shabnam@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Ahamed, Tanseer

LecturerEmail : tanseer@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Amir, Tanzila

LecturerEmail : tanzila@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Tabassum, Sayeda Chandra

LecturerEmail : tabassum@eco.uiu.ac.bd

Tumpa, Tasneem Jahan

LecturerEmail : tumpa@eco.uiu.ac.bd