Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Ahmed, Hasnan, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : hahmed@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Ahmmed, Kawsar, Ph.D.

Professor, Marketing BBA ProgramEmail : kawsar@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Joarder, Mohd Hasanur Raihan, Ph.D.

Professor of Human Resource Management, School of Business and EconomicsEmail : raihan.joarder@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Karim, Salma, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : ska@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Mia, Mohammad Badruddozza, Ph.D.

Professor & Director - BBA and BBA in AIS ProgramsEmail : badruddozza@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Musa, Mohammad, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : mmusa@uiu.ac.bd

Sobhani, Farid Ahammad, Ph.D.

Professor & Director - MBA, EMBA & MIHRM ProgramsEmail : drsobhani@uiu.ac.bd

Uddin, Md. Mohan, Ph.D.

Professor Email : mohanuddin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Zaman, Abu Saleh Md. Sohel-Uz-, Ph.D.

Professor Email : sohel@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Alam, Md. Shariful, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Marketing & Deputy Director, BBA Program Email : sharifdu@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Alam, Mirza Mohammad Didarul

Associate Professor - MarketingEmail : mirza@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Hasan, Saad, PhD

Associate Professor Email : saadhasan@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Hasan, Mohammad Tariq

Associate Professor - AccountingEmail : tariq@bus.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Osman, Abu Zafar Md. Rashed, Ph.D

Associate ProfessorEmail : rashed@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Qamruzzaman, Md.

Associate Professor - FinanceEmail : qamruzzaman@bus.uiu.ac.bd