Faculty List

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Akter, Nasrin

Asst Professor - HRM/Management Email : nasrin@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Farzana, Nusrat

Asst. Professor - Finance Email : farzana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Hasan, Mohammad Tariq

Asst. Professor - AccountingEmail : tariq@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Haque, Muhammad Enamul

Asst. Professor - FinanceEmail : meh@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Hossain, Mohammad Amzad

Asst Professor - AISEmail : mahossain@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Hossain, Md. Kaium

Asst. Professor - MarketingEmail : kaium@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Huq, Eliza

Asst. Professor - Finance Email : eliza@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Shafiqul

Assistant ProfessorEmail : shafiqul@bus.uiu.ac.bd ; shafiq.bd07@gmail.com

Jahan, Ishrat

Asst. Professor - AccountingEmail : ishrat_jahan@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Jalil, Mohammad Behroz

Assistant Professor & Deputy Director - BBA Program (Campus 2), In Charge Campus 2 Email : mbj@bus.uiu.ac.bd, mbjalil@gmail.com

Mamun, Muhammad Hasan Al-

Asst. Professor - MarketingEmail : mamun@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Masoom, Muhammad Rehan

Asst. Professor - SociologyEmail : masoom@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Masum, Mofijul Hoq

Asst. Professor - AccountingEmail : masum@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Mindia, Piana Monsur

Asst. Professor - HRM/ManagementEmail : piana@bus.uiu.ac.bd

Miya, Mohammad Tohidul Islam

Asst. ProfessorEmail : tohid@bus.uiu.ac.bd